Summer Coaching Program 2023


21 Sep, 2009

Fear Not wins the ReLit Award

Fear Not has won the 9th annual ReLit Award in the poetry category; the winner in short fiction is Lisa Foad for The Night is a Mouth, and the winner for the novel is Michael Blouin for Chase and Haven. I will appear at the ReLit Award Celebration in Ottawa on October 25th to receive one of the very cool ReLit rings. You can hear CBC radio Newfoundland interviews with award founder Kenneth Harvey and the winners here.
There’s a a story here.